top of page
  • Writer's pictureKrys

Next Chapter

Updated: Jan 9, 2018

2018 is here, people!



New year, same ol' me - plus this new blog!


Before I begin, I know a lot of y'all are wondering how I got here. After 8 months writing for the Odyssey Online, I realized I was ready for something that I would have a little more freedom with my content! I thought a lot about what the next best move would be and all my contemplations led me here - creating my blog.


So what's next?


That's why I'm here! I'm hoping this blog will really set me on a track to find readers and give inspiration to those who need it.


I want to write articles that really matter to me and about what I know best... myself!

Stay tuned for anything from life experiences, advice, or stories of how to live your best life lie ahead of us. I want people to know, if I can do it... you can do it. We all need a little inspiration to keep us on the up and up, and I'm here to hopefully help you find the inspiration.


"...stories of how to live your best life lie ahead of us."

This next chapter has a million opportunities and directions it can go, so stick with me! I’m ready for this next chapter and I am very excited to see what the future has in store.


It will be a happy, happy 2018, my friends.


92 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page